We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

LeAnna Lee

Executive Director

Email me:

Caitlin VanHorn

Events and Marketing Coordinator

Board Members

Reginald White

President of Board

Reginald White (19-term ends 12/21)              U.S. Army, Retired

238 Sandy Cross Road                                            Commander, American Legion Post 362

Belvidere, NC 27919                                                    252-301-0943                      

Melanie Metzler

Vice President Board

Melanie Metzler (20-term ends 12/22)            B & M Contractors

790 Pitts Chapel Road, Elizabeth city, NC 27909  252-338-6090

Brittany Taylor

Secretary of Board

Brittany Taylor (19-term ends 12/21)              State Employee’s Credit Union

142 Ocean Hwy South, Hertford NC 27944    


Steven Young

Board member

Steve Young (21-term ends 12/23)                     Prodigy Realty

605 E Main St, Elizabeth City, 27909  

(252) 599-0722

Matt Thomas

Board member

Matt Thomas (21-term ends 12/23)                              Camp Cale 377 Camp Cale Rd Hertford NC 27944 (252) 264-2513

Erin Brabble

Board member

Erin Brabble (21-term ends 12/23)                    Landings of Albemarle 603 S Church St Hertford NC 27944                                                    252-333-5443

Jill Cohen

Board member

Jill Cohen (21-term ends 12/23)            Perquimans County Schools

 411 Edenton Rd St, Hertford, NC 27944   (603) 504-5857

Mayor Earnell Brown

Ex-Officio Board Member

Mayor Earnell Brown                             Mayor, Town of Hertford

114 W. Grubb Street, Hertford, NC  27944    252-426-5311


Kimberly Westbrook

Kim Westbrook (2021)                                       First National Bank

1103 Harvey Point Road Hertford, NC 27944

(252) 426-3839 Town of Hertford/Albemarle Plantation/Holiday Island

Cyn Owens

Cyn Owens (2021)                                                  Taylor Mueller Realty

440 S. Hughes Boulevard, Elizabeth City, NC  27909

Cell Phone: 252.331.9260                Elizabeth City Members

David Goss

David Goss (2021) Perquimans County Economic Development
125 Cashie Drive, Hertford, NC 27944
(252) 426-3188 Bethel/ Snug Harbor/ Town of Winfall

Steven Bowen

Steve Bowen (2021) Safe Food Instruction 118 W Market St, Hertford, NC 27944
(910) 441-5275 New Hope/Woodville Members

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: